How GTT takes advantage of the Harmonized System Classification – Thursday 7th Oct: 2pm BST (=3pm CEST, 9am EDT)

   

Introduced in 1988, the harmonized system is the key to comparing apples with apples. But it does have its challenges and pitfalls. Here’s where GTT comes to your aid, in ensuring that you’re using the most appropriate codes for your commodities.

   

    Any questions?