GTT: Test Case for the Mining Industry – Thursday 28th Apr: 2pm BST (=3pm CEST, 9am EDT)

   

Using trade data to understand mining markets …. Trade data basics – HS codes for mining products and creating groups …. The value of mirrored data in understanding developing/emerging markets … Trade data discrepancies: Why exports from country A to country B rarely match imports to B from A …. Port, region and means of transport data for some countries .

   

    Any questions?